Videos.

So my friend Sydney has been going around collecting videos the past couple days from our ward for our final Ward Prayer. After she came by our dorm last night, we were looking through Whit’s computer and watching all of her videos. They were the funny and cheesy one’s and I was jealous of them. I wished that I had done more things like that… As I was think about it though, I realized that I do have some like that. So today, I am sharing some old videos. Slightly embarrassing? Yes. Good throwback? Yes! Enjoy!

Leave a Reply

