This One’s For the Ladies.

People say that high school is where you “find your bridesmaids,” but I beg to differ. While I had the best friends I could possibly ask for in Albuquerque and they set a really high bar, my friends here in Provo are just amazing.

They have seen me change so much and are my best of friends. Especially my FHE girls. Literally, my best friends. They have seen me at my most hyper, weird, and moody. And yet, they still find it in their hearts to love me.

They are the most supportive girls ever. I have to give a shout out to my FHE brothers too because they always come and support me too, but this is a post about my ladies. They have come to all my performance, big or small, and even my firesides.

And not only are they amazing girls, but they are AMAZING daughters of God. These girls, whether they know it or not, have been a big factor in my relationship with Christ. They are such an amazing example to me and have literally changed my life.

I am so blessed to know these girls and to be able to call them my best friends. Between internships, going home, and going on missions, we’ll be going separate ways soon for a while, and that breaks my heart. But I know that God didn’t just place them in my life for these two semesters. We will be friends forever.

I can’t wait for my future friendship with these girls. They’re the absolute best.

Girls, if you’re reading this, know that I love you so much.

“Because I knew you, I have been changed for good.”

ImageImageImageImageImageImageImageImageImageImageImageImageImageImageImage

Leave a Reply

