And We’re Off.

20130428-183759.jpg

I can’t even believe it. I’m sitting in the airport right now with two hours to spare before we go to LAX. After we get to LAX, we have a three hour layover before we head to Central America.
It still hasn’t hit me that we’re leaving today. My mind won’t wrap around it. Even as I sit here in the airport, it doesn’t feel real! It probably won’t feel real until tomorrow when we land.
Three weeks away from the world and serving his children. Crazy! This is going to be an adventure! I probably won’t be posting much of anything unless I miraculously get Internet, but we’ll see! I’ll be keeping a journal the whole time and definitely be uploading a lot of stuff from tour!
Keep Legends in your prayers that we will be examples of the believers to the beautiful people of Central America!
Adios, America! Hola, Central America!!!

Leave a Reply

